avatar
Irina, 23 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, целеустремленный, верный и заботливый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждым днём, составила бы список того, чего никогда не делала, и следовала бы ему
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Решительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность
The last books that you read?
Паланик "сочини что-нибудь"
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой бизнес
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость, верность
What are your favourite games?
Mortal combat
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уальд, Ирвин Уэлш, Паланик, Эдгар По, Киз
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Паста, фруктовый салат
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, Форест Гампа, остров проклятых, Антихрист, пианист
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, чтение, кулинария
What is your dream job?
Ресторатор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, заботливый, честный
Where do you want to live?
Бельгия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking