Irina, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Bulgarian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, веселая, общительная, в то же время достаточно скромная. Очень хочу создать крепкую семью. Я умею быть верной и жду этого от своего партнера.
Всегда готова прийти на помощь и поддержать близкого человека.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, понимающий мужчина, с которым можно разделить и радость и печаль. Веселый и общительный. Тот для которого важны те же ценности, что и для меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оставалась бы со своей семьёй и близкими рядом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на новые знания, путешествия и помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своей семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть верным другом
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти своим путём и никого не бояться. Стремиться к новым знаниям и умениям.
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью и воспитать сына хорошим человеком.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать более организованной
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю рассеянной
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фентези, детективы, комедии
What is your dream job?
Хотела бы открыть собственный ресторан
Where do you want to live?
Побережье океана или моря.
Я выросла в городе на море.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling