Olga, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,воспитанный,не скупой на эмоции ,щедрый,остроумный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объехала весь мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти и оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение на год постарела)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не нужно думать ,что у вас ещё много времени,нужно брать и делать ,здесь и сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Россия в 1/4 финала  
The last books that you read?
Харпер Ли Убить Пересмешника
What are your goals now?
Создать хорошую семью
Whom do you admire?
Своей Мамой и Бабушкой , много людей из звёзд такие как Джони Депп, Николь Кидман, их очень много
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть построже
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,лояльность,легкая на подъем
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Джоан Роулинг,Александр Дюма,Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мёд в голове,достучаться до небес,1+1,бойцовский клуб,Большой Куш,Рокенрольщик
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить по незнакомому городу,готовить
What is your dream job?
В детстве мечтала быть актрисой ,сейчас нет работы мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот с котором мы будем понимать друг друга с полуслова и рады видеть каждый день
Where do you want to live?
Дом уют в котором создала я
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs