avatar
Dina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 39
Country: North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любую ситуацию рассматриваю с разных точек зрения, всегда стараюсь во всем найти плюсы .
I consider any situation from different points of view, I always try to find advantages in everything .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, ответственный, тот кому можно доверять. С кем я буду уверена в будущем и спокойна .
Honest, responsible, someone you can trust. With whom I will be confident in the future and calm .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в то место , о котором мечтала .
I would go to the place that vsenda dreamed of
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом своим родителям и обеспечила их старость, остальное разделила бы на равные части - часть на будущее моих детей и инвестиции , часть на благотворительность .
I would Buy a house for my parents and ensure their old age, the rest would be divided into three equal parts - part for the future of my children and investments , part for charity .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность рассмешить и заставить улыбнуться
Ability to laugh and make you smile
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми- самое главное в жизни.
Being happy is the most important thing in life.
The last books that you read?
Hugh Howey - wool
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ray Bradbury
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, crafts, cats