avatar
Ekaterina, 20 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная; Если что-то заинтересует, то отдамся этому делу полностью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То я бы поехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом для семьи,оставила им на дальнейшее проживание. Так же обеспечила подругу и поехала бы в путешествие( надеюсь с любящим человеком)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, но если такое происходит, то с близкой подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Так же честность и прилежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Испанию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Сложный вопрос. Советы могут быть маленькими и направленными, т.к. мы все учимся на ошибках. Скорее не совет, а фразу "Что жизнь у нас одна"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки, он был очень мне близок
The last books that you read?
Не книги, а сборники рассказов Алана По. Сейчас читаю Стивена Кинга "Прогулка"
What are your goals now?
Моя цель - это найти цель)
Whom do you admire?
Брендон Ури. Он играет на большом количестве музыкальных инструментов.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна близкая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие и пафос
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и пафос
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы скорее изменить путь в жизни, но не себя
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, наивность
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбивая и преданная
How do friends view you?
Подруга видит меня "сестрой".
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытой и странной девушкой, скорее всего.
What are your favourite games?
Left4Death, Guitar Hero
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алан Эдгар По, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Классика
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская, шоколад
What are your favourite films?
"Американский сатана","Исполнитель желаний"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Рапунцель" (оригинал)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, волейбол, грим
What is your dream job?
Работа гримером, скорее всего
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечты о качествах скорее. Хочется чувствовать себя под защитой
Where do you want to live?
Нет такого, я люблю и старые города с достопримечательностями и природу
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, crafts, computers, cats