avatar
Lana, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Self-sufficient and purposeful blonde, striving for new achievements and knowledge. I like to study, a responsible and educated woman. I like culture, art, fashion, books, jazz, theaters, restaurants, traveling and interacting with interesting people. I am open to other opinions and periodically analyze my personality. I like to grow spiritually and professionally, it is necessary to be interesting for my self, my man, to be able to give good education to my son and, possibly, future children. I would like to start a family and take care of loved ones.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-sufficient, responsible and reliable person with whom I can safely create a loving family. This is a friend, lover, partner and like-minded person. An educated, intelligent, purposeful and successful person who is committed to new achievements and discoveries. Mature and wise, does not waste time and energy on empty talk and quarrels, thinks more broadly and can prioritize, separating the grain from the husk.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live life as bright as possible
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
On work issues with professionals constantly.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom, honesty, sincerity, carres.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Dignity, reliability, purposeful.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Every day a new experience and lesson.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Trust your parents, they are the closest people.
The last books that you read?
Diamond cutter
Do you have a lot of friends?
Many comrades, one friend.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, gardening, family/kids