avatar
Elizaveta, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How do friends view you?
Sociable and reliable friend), love laughing and smiling
How do acquaintances view you?
Very good girl)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Marina Tsvetaeva, Pushkin.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, pop, rnb, lounge
What is your favourite food?
I eat healthy food without salt and sugar and boiled or on the steam)
Where do you want to live?
I don’t know. I like go to concerts, theaters, exhibitions, I like learning something new and interesting, and I thought that I only like live in megalopolis, but I don’t like smell of cigarettes and from cars, I don’t like crowds, and I love sea... and I really don’t know 🤣
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography