avatar
Yana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
Preferences
Age: 37 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
оптимист  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В кругу близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
9 миллионов , тем кто нуждается по медицинским показателям. 1 миллион на круиз вокруг земли с моими близкими.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Социальный опрос компетентных людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внутренний свет.Уважение к своему мужчине.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина стена. Оплот надежности.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын прочитал мне молитву.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Бороться с гордыня и равнодушие.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Трагическая потеря любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Детская библия
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наиграность. Тяжелый характер.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Поверхностность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
походку.
What are your weaknesses?
любовь к уединения.
What are your strengths ?
См.1пункт
How do friends view you?
Я открыта к общению всегда.
How do acquaintances view you?
Легкой. Это их мнение.
What are your favourite games?
Лего
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, astrology