avatar
Anzhelika, 60 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
верная, искренняя, ответственная, чувственная, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, честный, трудолюбивый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась бы на воздушном шаре в путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
накормила всех бездомных, на закупку лекарства для онкологических больных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь, стремиться к саморазвитию и жить в гармонии с окружающим миром
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря родителей
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What are your goals now?
изучение иностранного языка
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство, ложь, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
скромность, терпеливость, трудолюбие, оптимизм
How do friends view you?
советуются со мной, доверяют
How do acquaintances view you?
надо спросить у них
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
йога, шитье, вязание, плавание, горные лыжи, коньки, садоводство, вождение автомобиля, чтение, путешествие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу встретить мужчину, которому можно доверять как самой себе, быть с ним искренней и откровенной!