Tatsiana, 31 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Tatsiana
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Affectionate, kind, feminine lady, educated and balanced in life. Fascinated by the world of creativity, beauty and style. Passionate about travelling and discovering new cities, their history, architecture and national cuisines. Admire the simplicity of pure nature captivated by bondless landscapes and breathtaking mountains. Love gentle touch of sea breeze while parasailing or having a pleasant ride on a boat. Will share the excitement from skiing on the elastic snow enjoying the sweet frosty air . Perfect the grace of body in gym and express sensuality through the magic of dance. Get pleasure from a lively conversation with a nice companion. Fond of cooking and creating new receipts, filling home with aroma of juicy food.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, respectful, active man with a good sense of humor.