Antonia, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Antonia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: from 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming. Intelligent. You will be proud of me.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, crafts