avatar
Evgeniya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, увлеченная, позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, образованный, самостоятельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проживала с чувством, каждый день)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних 10 миллионов, смешное сочетание)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность.