Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 129.39 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , активная, целеустремлённая, лёгкая на подъём. Люблю детей и животных.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, в себе уверенный человек. Любящий детей и животных. Имеющий стабильный доход.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Также жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила безбедную жизнь своим близким людям. Занялась живописью ,путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность по отношению к другим людям.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, доброту, решительность, щедрость. Умение любить помимо себя других людей.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Таких не было.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нет неразрешимых проблем. На жизненные ситуации нужно смотреть со стороны, многое становится ясным.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Хочу заняться живописью.
Whom do you admire?
Майей Плисецкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятельниц, друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и безответственность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, лицемерие, безответственность, скупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, порядочная, целеустремлённая.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная, отзывчивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Это нужно у них спросить.
What are your favourite games?
Не играюсь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Лермонтов, Блок, Ахматова, Цветаева....
What kinds of music do you like?
Разную люблю, под настроение. Не терплю тяжёлый рок.
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Врач ученик Авицены, Разрисованная вуаль...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
За синей рекой.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю ходить в поход с детьми. Заниматься живописью.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с сильным характером, добрый, порядочный, активный, ответственный, щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с надёжным человеком.
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology, antiques