avatar
Sveta, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sveta
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, любящий и душевный человек. Джентльмен. Умный, образованный и сильный. Легкий и простой, с ним всегда интересно. Можно просто помолчать, а можно говорить на любую тему. С ним не скучно, он всегда чем то удивляет и любит делать приятные сюрпризы. Он благородный, внимательный и всегда очень заботлив. Он свой... родная душа...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить, с уверенностью что через тридцать дней ничего не изменится!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Думаю что не часто и не с кем. Больше полагаюсь на свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Успешность
The last books that you read?
"Сверхъестественный разум", "Посвящение в алхимию изобилия"
Whom do you admire?
Гениальными людьми
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечистоплотность
What are your favourite games?
Пазл, Викиум
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э. Асадов, В. Высоцкий (поэты)
Роберт Кийосаки, Джо Диспенза, Дарио Салас Соммэр, Брайан Трейси, Джон Кехо, Наполеон Хилл, Уильям Уокер Аткинсон, Стефен Волински, Эрнест Вуд, Адам Смит, Джордж Александр Келли
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
Люблю живую музыку
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое))
What are your favourite films?
Мирный воин, Афера Томаса Крауна, Ешь , молись, люби.
"Внутренние и внешние миры", "Самадхи"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Меч в камне"
Where do you want to live?
На побережье
Я Люблю природу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing
My video
Description