Dasha, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Dasha
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Age: 29 - 42
Weight: up to 104.42 kg
Height: from 175 cm

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Paragliding every day in different places
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
My friends
Do you have a lot of friends?
How do friends view you?
Funny, responsible
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
B. Akunin
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
My job
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, smart, funny, happy, responsible
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests