avatar
Galina, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с любимыми мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда все делаешь для человека, а он просто тебя предает...
The last books that you read?
Шантарам.
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь и быть любимой. Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Богом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хороших много не бывает!
What are your favourite games?
Нэнси Дрю, Сибирия.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лидия Чарская! Пушкин, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Разная.
What are your favourite films?
Голубая лагуна, Возвращение в голубую лагуну.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Малыш и Карлсон.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вело прогулки.
Where do you want to live?
За городом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, computers, cats, astrology