avatar
Narine, 33 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Narine
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: up to 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень добрый и порядочный человек.Многие мужчина посмотрев,что у меня есть ребенок боятся ответственности.Такие мужчины просто не умеют любить и заботиться.Главное душа человека.Она должна быть чистой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный,честный,добрый.Он умеет любить и дарить тепло.Ценит свою семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всем родным сказала бы как я их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасла бы столько жизни,сколько хватает.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь но очень часто придерживаюсь к своему мнению.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и добро..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость,честность,ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мне исполнилось 33.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Стать хорошим человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Мало читаю,времени нету.
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого.
Whom do you admire?
Любми которые сделали правильный выбор.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая и слишком заботливая.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая,честная.
How do friends view you?
Доброй и красивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая
What are your favourite games?
Рисовать с детьми.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Армянские писатели
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Всё кроме помидоров.
What are your favourite films?
Романтичные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с родными.
What is your dream job?
Красиво одеть людей.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы понимал и любил меня и видел мои достойные стороны.
Where do you want to live?
Там где царит любовь и уважение.