avatar
Julia, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая и общительная девушка без вредных привычек. Люблю путешествовать и узнавать что-то новое. Я предпочитаю посещение музеев и замков, чем пляжный отдых, но я не откажусь провести пару дней у воды.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный уверенный и надежный человек без вредных привычек, который может обеспечить свою семью. Мужчину, который посвятит время своей жене и детям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы наполнила эти дни незабываемыми событиями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы организовала бизнес и когда он стал бы приносить стабильный доход, я бы отправилась в путешествие. Также я бы поступила в университет потому что мне интересно изучение иностранных языков ... а где я могу найти 10 миллионов долларов?)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Окончательное решение принимаю я, но я могу советоваться с моей семьей, поскольку они играют важную роль в моей жизни
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отзывчивость, верность, смелость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, надежность, внимательность, умение найти выход из любой ситуации
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посетила Францию)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться и верить в лучшее
The last books that you read?
Келли Макгонагал - Сила воли как развить и укрепить
What are your goals now?
хочу создать крепкую семью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, отсутствие решительности, игру с чувствами других людей
What would you like to change in yourself?
перестать быть стеснительной
What are your weaknesses?
стеснительная
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивая, верная, скромная, хорошо готовлю, обожаю петь и танцевать
How do friends view you?
как надежного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
общительным и дружелюбным
What is your dream job?
на которой мне было бы хорошо
Where do you want to live?
место не играет значения, главное это найти человека, с кем будет хорошо и взаимно
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling