Elizaveta, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 39 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , спокойная, верная. Ищу мужчину для серьёзных отношений. Любителей виртуального общения прошу проходить мимо. Мужчин которым нужна бесплатная домработница, тоже проходите. Как я уже сказала я ищу взаимные отношения, а не повод выехать из страны. Ищу мужчину, который готов
поддержать свою женщину. А я буду достойной женщиной своего мужчины.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , надёжный , серьезный , любящий детей. Готовый даже на глупые поступки ради своей женщины.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы кредит   без возврата
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Буду решать вопросы по мере их поступления
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, с подругой, а в будущем со своим мужчиной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум, доброту, юмор,
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться , развиваться, больше читать, доброта
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родного человека, моего папы.
The last books that you read?
Я постоянно что-то читаю, и это может быть детектив или психология
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Всестороннее развитыми людьми, которые успевают всё и работать и детей заводить и путешествовать
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё, хамство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, враньё.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть моложе на 20лет  , научиться играть на скрипке, знать 10 языков, научиться танцевать латиноамериканские танцы
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю ждать, не умею петь 
What are your strengths ?
Люблю домашний уют, люблю путешествия, люблю жизнь.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, спросите у них.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю все весёлые игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин, А́ртур Ко́нан Дойл, Есенина, Пушкин, Островский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я не выделяю, всё нравится
What is your favourite food?
Суши и национальная
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всё от настроения
What is your dream job?
Это пока ещё мечта
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который сделалает меня счастливой.
Where do you want to live?
На самом деле это не важно
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, cars