Zara, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Zara
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
The ideal partner for me is a strong and calm man who is able to take responsibility for his actions and words
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing. I would have left it at that
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
In decision-making I used to rely only on myself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The confidence, the calmness, inner force, the ability to safely treat female weaknesses
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness of character, immaturity, stupidity...
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book