Elena, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Dutch 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Forever young with a great sense of humor, a bit sarcastic. So, brilliant-brutal-bold))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Real man, caring and strong
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Relax and take all time to my close persons/family. All dreams shoud be fulfilled every day, not 2 the World-End deadline)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
spare on my family (if needed), and to charitable activities
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very seldom, close person only
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
We're not born to just pay bills and die - live full life!
What are your goals now?
To be happy, to be still real
Whom do you admire?
Do not create idols))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many. The number of real friends is always limited
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossip and intrigue
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
infidelity, dishonesty and pathos
What would you like to change in yourself?
To pump the EN knowledge, to learn new languages
What are your weaknesses?
Extra-linearity, extra-brave, sometimes epatage)))
What are your strengths ?
Extra-linearity, extra-brave, smart, agile, life 'philosopher'
How do friends view you?
Always in a good mood, ringleader, very interesting and no-ordinary
How do acquaintances view you?
Tactful, smiley, cute
What are your favourite games?
Depends on
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Read the only professional literature last years
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock/Hardrock, Rap, other in mood
What is your favourite food?
Healthy. Not vegan)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Interior design, Crafts, Tennis
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Life-expertized, straight, really willing a family, not gigolo. Ready to be happy!))
Where do you want to live?
The Netherlands, Nordic (Scandinavian countries), EMEA
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Rap Music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, crafts, cats