Svetlana, 46 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшей дочерью,иногда с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Есть приятные,хорошие моменты.. самое крупное и незабываемое у меня впереди)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте собой,будьте лучше меня
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Безразличие человека
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджернона
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь и прожить счастливую жизнь с семьей,выучить Английский и Польский язык,снять лучшее фото
Whom do you admire?
Обычными простыми людьми,умеющими ими оставаться в любых жизненных ситуациях
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость, чрезмерную доброту
What are your weaknesses?
чрезмерная отзывчивость
What are your strengths ?
Трудно быть скромной,когда ты лучшая))
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Последние годы это все детские игры)
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографировать детей
What is your dream job?
Она есть у меня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он хороший человек
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids