Julia, 38 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 48
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, заботливая, всегда готова прийти на помощь, дружелюбная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый, умеющий любить и дружить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала самым нуждающимся или построила больницы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
главное с кем
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology