avatar
Yana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая , ласковая, нежная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, уверенный в себе, надёжный, любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла б детским больницам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, щедрость, пунктуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите чесно и не обижайте тех кто слабее вас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод и смерть отца
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но проверенные годами
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лукавость, лицемерие, жадность, любовь к самому себе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Семья на втором плане,
What are your weaknesses?
Очень добрая
What are your strengths ?
Верность
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, реп, романтическая
What is your favourite food?
Яйца, мясо, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрамы, боевики, триллеры
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтический мачо
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars