avatar
Ulianna, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ulianna
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Bulgarian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, самоуверенная, с чувством юмора, знаю, чего хочу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный, заботливый, защитник и опора для своей семьи, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью - летала бы с дочкой по разным странам, пробовали вкусную кухню, наслаждались новыми видам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась инвестициями в выгодные проекты и приумножила бы их
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с самими близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть партнером своему мужчине, другом и любимой жениной в одном лице
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Принятие решения поменять жизнь, переехать. Начать все с чистого листа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не слушай чужого мнения - будь собой и делай, что тебе нравится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь несправедлива. Но все в наших руках нам решать - упасть или подняться и двигаться дальше
The last books that you read?
Семь Навыков Высокоэффективных Людей. Мощные Инструменты Развития Личности - Стивен Р. Кови
What are your goals now?
Переезд, новая работа, новая жизнь, карьера
Whom do you admire?
Сильными личностями, которые не бояться в любом возрасте что-то поменять и рискнуть
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, но тому, кому могу довериться как себе - 2.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабохарактерность, лень, жадность, самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Привить правильные привычки
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший друг. Я умею и очень люблю вкусно готовить.
How do friends view you?
Веселой и надежной подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной и тем не менее, простой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
Застольные, на природе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, В.Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, саксафон
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразная, не люблю есть одно и то же
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, романтические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Встречи с друзьями, общение
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, мужественный, уверенный мужчина, с чувством юмора, ответственный, защита и опора.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где моей семье и мне будет комфортно, живописное место
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking