avatar
Galina, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: Удалили жовчного міхура і половина щитовидної залози.
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добра,щира,вірна,романтична,спокійна,люблю домашніх тварин,люблю готовити,майдри ,спорт,кіно.Я думаю ,що така як я не має на світі.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вірного, ніжного, розуміючого,романтичного, щирого.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила так ,щоб не жаліти ,що змарнували час залишився.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Допомогла своїм рідним ,а рештою віддала тим людям ,які потребують цього допомоги.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Матір'ю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щире спілкування.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вірність, надійність, розуміння,легкість у спілкуванні.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рішення про створення сім'ї.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути надійним і тримати коло себе таких людей дуже близько.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близьких людей,невірний.
What are your goals now?
Мати крепку сім'ю і щиро бути щастивою.
Whom do you admire?
Сильними людьми які сильні душею.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брехня і не вірність.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лишні кілограми
What are your weaknesses?
Щира,довірчива
What are your strengths ?
Добра,надійна.
How do friends view you?
Добра,щира,романтична.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокійна ,надійна.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,реп,романтична.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусна
What are your favourite films?
Романтичні, фантастика.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бути з сім'єю.
What is your dream job?
Бути між людьми і багато спілкуватися.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щирий,мудрий,веселий, надійний,романтичний,коло нього відчути себе коханою жінкою і ніжною.Вірним.
Where do you want to live?
Де буде моя сім'я.
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats, astrology