Victoria, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ask me
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I don't know
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
May be ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mam
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My new life
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be first
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
1. ...
2. ...
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
You see it
What are your strengths ?
You see it
How do friends view you?
Very good girl
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sleeping 😁
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет любить и заботиться обо мне
Where do you want to live?
Маленький домик в лесу на берегу озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, home improvement, cars