avatar
Viktoriya, 31 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 31
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats, astrology