avatar
Ekaterina, 39 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
almost perfect
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable and responsible
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spent time with family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
helped children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my conscience
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
responsible, generosity, clever
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsible
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Christmas
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
always think, and then do
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
birth of my son
The last books that you read?
N.Sparkes
What are your goals now?
too much
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
honest, clever, reliable
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
clever, responsible, ability to love
What would you like to change in yourself?
mild
What are your weaknesses?
quick decision making
What are your strengths ?
too much
How do friends view you?
very nice
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t think about
What are your favourite games?
I don’t play games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
too much
What kinds of music do you like?
different
What is your favourite food?
healthy and testy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I don’t like
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports, yoga, activities
Tell us about your dream partner.
my man
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids