Dariya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First Name: Dariya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
уверенная в себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
красивая улыбка,
уверенный в себе,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение больше слушать чем болтать,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность в себе
знание етикета
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
прыжок с парашютом
The last books that you read?
Едгарт Толле - Сила момента сейчас
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
всегда с улыбкой
How do acquaintances view you?
всегда с улыбкой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ронда Берн
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Молочные продукты
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби
Мирный воин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
с свободным графиком
Tell us about your dream partner.
уверенный в себе,
Where do you want to live?
домик в горах
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual