Irina, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, чувственная, верная, весёлая, оптимистичная, с чувством юмора, но в то же время рассудительная, уверенная в себе и с устойчивыми жизненными принципами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Подходит именно мне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время только со своими родными и близкими в прекрасном живописном месте.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги никогда не бывают лишними. Я бы их вложила в самое лучшее образование для дочери, в бизнес, который обеспечил бы нашу жизнь и будущее дочери, остальное вложила бы в решение вопросов защиты женщин и детей и развитие детской медицины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с партнёром по браку.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женская мудрость, самоуважение, искренность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, надёжность, порядочность, ответственность, доброта, верность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
9-летие дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не ограничивайте свою жизнь стереотипами и мнением окружающих.
What are your goals now?
найти любовь - настоящего друга по жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящих друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность, инфантильность, безответственность, лживость, нарциссизм, потребительское отношение к женщинам
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпимо отношусь к ханжеству, невоспитанности, безответственности
What are your strengths ?
Не обладаю низкой самооценкой
How do friends view you?
это надо спрашивать у них
How do acquaintances view you?
это надо спрашивать у них
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, круассаны, латте, лазанья, капучино, паста, десерты
What are your favourite films?
Секс в большом городе
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых с семьёй
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый человек, который понимает, что в отношениях, как и в любой сфере жизни, нужно учиться
Where do you want to live?
для меня важнее с КЕМ, а не ГДЕ
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology