Vasilina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Vasilina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an interesting and versatile person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream about the person with whom we will love in each other mind, soul and body.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy life and appreciate every second.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would put that money into business and charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, femininity, intuition.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, honesty, kindness, empathy, intelligence, optimism.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got my master's degree.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Everything you need to be happy is within us.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Some people's envy and anger.
The last books that you read?
How to Get What You
Really Want
with Annie Gottlieb
What are your goals now?
Competent English, good vocals.
Whom do you admire?
Meryl Streep, Richard Branson.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Wisdom, kindness, good breeding, intellectuality, intelligence, ability to love,loyalty, charm.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Responsibility,commitment,ability to keep his word, sense of humor, generosity, confidence, care, attention, loyalty, honesty,openness, stability, stability and reliability, sociability, intelligence, spirituality, neatness and sense of style, temperament, kindness, strength, self-love and self-respect.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to have more courage and confidence.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Sincerity, kind heart, independence, diligence, passion, ability to give happiness and joy to people, flexible mind, inner beauty, strength of spirit,responsiveness.
How do friends view you?
She believes that desperate situations and regulations do not exist. She is the master of its own destiny and build their own life.
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful, smart, optimistic.
What are your favourite games?
I play piano.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Marina Tsvetaeva
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, romantic classical music, rock.
What is your favourite food?
Pilaf is a dish of Oriental cuisine, steak, Сaesar salad, Cinnabon.
What are your favourite films?
THE HOLIDAY (2006), HITCH (2005), JULIE & JULIA (2009), Intouchables (2011), Some Like It Hot, The Adjustment Bureau ets...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella,little prince
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Music, gardening, photo, пrowing indoor flowers.
What is your dream job?
own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
Responsible, purposeful, successful, selfless, respecting others, brave, with a sense of humor and positive, reasonable, loves a healthy lifestyle, determined, he likes to engage in self-development, generous emotionally and financially, honest, self-confident and self-confident, kind.
Where do you want to live?
Where you can see the clear sky and comfortable weather.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, crafts