Vlada, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Vlada
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 24 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не могу сама себя оценивать и хвалить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это добрый,умный и заботливый мужчина с большим сердцем и хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ну,раз терять нечего, обьедалась бы всевозможными сладостями ,не думая о последствиях)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы всей своей семье достойное будущее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто, с мамой и подругами. Я очень мнительная
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Как жаль,что моя жизнь довольно однообразна и скучна((
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя и не пытаться соответствовать чужим стандартам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гражданская война в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Диккенс " Большие надежды", Моэм " Бремя страстей человеческих"
What are your goals now?
Найти и понять себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть менее зависимой от мнения окружающих и более уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительная, вспыльчивая, излишне эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальная, честная, справедливая
How do friends view you?
Это их нужно спросить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Драйзер, Стейнбек, Бредбери
What are your favourite films?
Их слишком много
What is your dream job?
Спасать диких животных
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies