avatar
Nataly, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataly
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, веселая, стройная, добрая, нежная и умная. Целеустремленная и уверенная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся (нашёл себя в этой жизни). Добрый и веселый. Эрудит. Джентльмен. Знает, чего хочет от жизни и от своей девушки (семьи). Любит детей и животных. Имеет хобби и много верных друзей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы непременно увиделась со всеми людьми, кто мне дорог. Особенно с моими горячо любимыми родителями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Направила бы их на очищение нашей Планеты от загрязнений.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не люблю Советы. Но если они мне нужны, то мама и лучшая подруга помогут.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Очарование
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я написала первую в жизни картину!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не предавайте себя в угоду кому-то.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ресторан «В темноте». Манхеттен и мечеть Шейха Заеда в Абу-Даби
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи «Автобиография»
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь. Все остальное уже есть  
Whom do you admire?
Ник Вуйчич
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да! По всему миру. Я легко завожу друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветреность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность. Творческая натура
What are your strengths ?
Не вижу границ и всегда добиваюсь целей. И женственность
How do friends view you?
По-разному. Я дружу с очень разными людьми
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гумилёв
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, вся электронная Музыка
What is your favourite food?
Легкая, здоровая. Люблю итальянскую кухню. И японскую. Ну и мамины котлетки
What are your favourite films?
Ангел-А
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три топора
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать
What is your dream job?
Все работы мечты я уже получила
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы комфортно, весело и нежно. Я за тёплые отношения и поддержку. Не люблю конфликты. Я дипломат
Where do you want to live?
Италия 🇮🇹
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, creative writing, antiques