Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 24 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm friendly open minded,cheerful person who like People,love adventures,creativity,sunny weather,Art,Sea,mountains,sweets,Tasty food...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would travel all over the world
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and dignity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Happiness is not something ready-made it comes from your action.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, dogs, crafts