avatar
Yuliya, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, добрая, семейная, симпатичная, гармоничная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, решительный, ответственный, мудрый, семейный, с головой на плечах
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла ферму, выращивание овощей, фруктов и ягод без химии, животноводство
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность, красота, доброжелательность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, ответственность, решительность, оптимизм, щедрость, мудрость, любовь к семье
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в горы - Алтай, Ергаки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными перед собой и людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Путешествие в Ергаки (Западные Саяны)
The last books that you read?
ПШ Дмитрия Хара
What are your goals now?
Побывать на Плато Путорана, создать семью, завести собаку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мужеподобность, гордыня, зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, безответственность, беспорядочные сексуальные связи, неуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы больше уверенности в себе, открытости, внутренней свободы)
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок, арабская классическая музыка, авторская песня
What is your favourite food?
Сложно устоять перед хорошим твёрдым сыром и восточными сладостями))
What are your favourite films?
Советские фильмы, аватар, 1+1, один день,, семейные американские добрые фильмы 90-2000-х
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Король Дроздобород, Снегурочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Восточные танцы
What is your dream job?
Преподаватель восточных танцев, йоги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Семьянин, уверенный, решительный, который готов нести ответственность не только за себя, но и за свою семью
Where do you want to live?
Не место красит человека, а человек место)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology