avatar
Evgeniya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень преданный человек! Но при этом совсем не ревнива, так уверена в себе и партнере ! Не меркантильна , не завистливая, дипломат!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный , ответственный , порядочный , с хорошим чувством юмора , лёгок на подъем !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась сделать , то о чем мечтала!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность для больных детей и благотворительность животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с Собой! Очень часто!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, умение признавать свои ошибки и исправлять из
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря родственника, это тяжело и больно
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так , как хотели бы чтоб они относились к Вам!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
The last books that you read?
Конан Дойл на английском , чтоб улучшить свои навыки
What are your goals now?
Добиться намеченных целей!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми , которые занимаются благотворительностью и не рекламируют это
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бахвальство , делать интриги и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непунктуальность , когда бросают слова на ветер
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стереть некототорые моменты из памяти
What are your weaknesses?
Очень любопытная и большая сладкоежка!
What are your strengths ?
Надежная
How do friends view you?
Я не экстрасенс, не могу это знать
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд, боулинг , канатные городки, батуты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Кавказская , Итальянская
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать или получать новые знания
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя половина, мое дополнение!
Where do you want to live?
В РАЮ!!!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, dogs, collecting, cats, antiques