avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Croatian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, энергичная и добрая) Люблю людей.
Не люблю ложь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и заботливый. Весёлый и активный! Бы хотела, что бы мой партнёр относился ко мне так же, как и я к нему!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Навестила своих близких людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину нуждающимся. А остальное на собственное образование, что бы стать президентом страны и дать возможность людям достойно жить.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не всегда. С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, терпеливость, преданность и адекватность)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сама жизнь- уже событие!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Думай прежде, чем что то сделать!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита. Булгаков.
What are your goals now?
Выучить несколько языков.
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно)
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить)))
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А. С.
What kinds of music do you like?
Красивая
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, морепродукты, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
Зелёная миля
Форест Гамп
Красотка)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Буратино и Красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моё хобби
What is your dream job?
Моя семья
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший)
Where do you want to live?
Дом с садом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, crafts