avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу мужчину,с которым хотелось бы проводить вечер вдвоем,неважно где-у камина или в палатке в горах,а утром вместе пить кофе и радоваться наступившему дню.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда.Считаю,кто каждый человек сам должен принимать решения и отвечать за свои действия.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект,самодостаточность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не останавливайся,иди вперед,несмотря на все трудности.Всегда будь собой.
The last books that you read?
Возлюбленная,Тони Моррисон
What are your goals now?
Жить и быть счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк,Бунин,Французская классика.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Большой теннис,автомобиль
What is your dream job?
Та.которой сейчас занимаюсь.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars