Natalya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный, обаятельный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась тем, что 30 дней могу еще прожить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посещала детские дома, находискала бы одаренных детей, помогала им получить образование на эти деньги
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю сама решения, но советуюсь с людьми, которые в этой жизни добились успеха
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллигентность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, интеллигертность
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets