Irina, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, tender, intelligent, caring, beautiful.....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, tender, intelligent, caring.....
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
2 trips to Barcelona. Awesome city!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
make the right choice
The last books that you read?
Eger, Schwall-Weigand. The choice
What are your goals now?
find your love
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
they are not
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Tasty cooked! seafood, pasta, cheese. Morning coffee brewed in the Turk! Mmmmm ...
What are your favourite films?
Eat Pray Love. 2010 One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.1975 Shutter Island.2009 Something's Gotta Give.2003 Les Misérables.2018
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
kind, smart, reliable, caring, dear person
Where do you want to live?
together with your beloved
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars