Kseniya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, добрая, очень люблю животных, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, с чувством юмора, умный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала со своими родными по всему миру)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с мамой )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренняя сила
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переходный возраст)
The last books that you read?
"Смерть Ахилеса" Акунин Б.
What are your goals now?
Реализоваться в карьере
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше знать
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Оптимистом и человеком, который всегда поможет )
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джером К. Джером
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть с животными)
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем мы будем на одной волне
Where do you want to live?
Там, где родные)
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, cats