Anna, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, но вредная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увиделась бы со всеми родственниками и подругами
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом и поделилась с родственниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, заботу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, мужественность, внимание и заботу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным, порядочным, справедливым человеком
The last books that you read?
Гоголь Н.В. "Шинель"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость и хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уступчивой)
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство и вредность
What are your strengths ?
Честность, доброта, нежность
What are your favourite games?
Японские кроссворды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Н.В. Гоголь, Л.Н. Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Много всего
What are your favourite films?
Про войну, документальные про животных, о космосе, о природе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Дикие лебеди", "Спящая красавица"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение, походы в горы, в лес, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, заботливый, добрый, сильный и нежный одновременно
Where do you want to live?
Со второй половиной, место не имеет значения
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs