avatar
Venera, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Venera
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Height: from 168 cm

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность, доброту, порядочность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, честность, сдержанность, уважение своего выбора, верность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
тупость современного мира
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What are your weaknesses?
прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
со стороны видней
What is your favourite food?
вегетарианская кухня
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga