avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Saint Petersburg gem that landed in Norway and returned home.
Charming, faithful, feminine, gentle and tender lady. I've been engaged in dancing for a few years and like to transfer all these qualities through my dance. I believe that the dance is the body's language. It helps to smooth the gracefulness of my figure and the femininity of my forms.
Graduated from one of the best financial Universities in Russia and after that got a bachelor's degree abroad, an economist and an art manager in one. At my first University I learned to manage money flows in the stormy sea of business, and at the second one - to see the lines of beauty and to get inspired by them. Been employed by the leading banks in the past. Now work is more of a hobby for me as do what I like to do.
Speaking four foreign languages, I can read Shakespeare in original. In my free time I like observing heroes in the novels and stopping the beautiful moments in my camera's lense. Sometimes scribbling texts in my notebook and singing. Travelling in my dreams and in reality, I have visited almost thirty countries. Will gladly chat in English, Spanish, Italian and Norwegian.
I like nature and outdoors. I love to feel hot sand under my feet, fresh breeze on my skin, wind playing with my hair, sun kissing my cheeks and to immerse in the cool depth of the sea. I'm fond of swimming, snorkelling and yachting.
It gives me pleasure to create harmony and comfort at home. I adore cooking, testing new recipies and making finger licking good dishes. Responding with love to love, I will grant care, tenderness, affection, joy, bright emotions and happiness to my chosen one. I know I will make my man the happiest one in the entire world.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a smart, kind and tender man who treats women's weaknesses with humour. A man with whom to share love, life, values and family. I would be happy if he could teach me how to navigate a yacht under a white sail. Together we'll dive into the life's adventure. An intellectual man can make me loose my head.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty
The last books that you read?
Samarkand
Whom do you admire?
I admire men who are reliable, responsible, loyal and do what they say.
What are your strengths ?
I'm faithful, kind, intelligent, loyal, sincere and decent.
What is your favourite food?
I like Italian cuisine.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing