Natalia, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 55
Country: North America
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm gentle, romantic and sensitive. I am ready for love and adventure in the life! Would be great to do it with you!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family oriented man, educated, reliable and not greedy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Events of 11 September 2001. I was at that place in 2005.
What are your goals now?
Be happy and make happy someone else
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, dance
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Avatar. Gladiator.
Where do you want to live?
House near ocean
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, investing