Yuliya, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Kherson
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Kherson
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родителями, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождения
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить своим умом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Белый клык Джек Лондон
What are your goals now?
создание семьи, самореализация
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Джейн Остин, Джек Лондон, Морис Дрюон
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз, поп-рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Адвокат дьявола, Доводы рассудка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица, Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
изучение иностранных языков
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
самодостаточный, оптимист, любящий
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимыми людьми
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, creative writing