avatar
Elia, 31 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elia
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скарлетт О’Хара
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила чай на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь ко мне
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Королева Марго
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Талантливым
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальная
What are your strengths ?
Я идеальная
How do friends view you?
Самой лучшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Ферма
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма, Р. Гамзатов
What kinds of music do you like?
Все
What is your favourite food?
Роллы
What are your favourite films?
Мистика, фантастика, Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать стихи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, добрый, умный.
Where do you want to live?
Главное не где, а с кем...