avatar
Darya, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, my name is Darya (or Dasha). I live in Moscow, I am here to find a decent, respectable guy, for whom our relationship would be a priority. Someone I will be able to rely on.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy the rest of my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest in real estate and help people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mum, my friends and Google
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Support and understanding
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence and reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved to my own apartment and got my second bachelor degree - now in linguistics
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself and work hard to follow your dream
The last books that you read?
I read a lot of books
Whom do you admire?
Steven Hawking
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip and envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Vladimir Nabokov, Chekhov, John Updike
What kinds of music do you like?
The Beatles, Paul McCartney, LED Zeppelin, Roxy music, but now I don’t listen to music very often
What is your favourite food?
Russian, Italian, Georgian cuisine, fruit, cheese
What is your dream job?
I already have 2 of them
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, dogs, antiques