avatar
Christa, 31 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Christa
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, clever
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, clever
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will probably stay at home with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will defo buy properties and lands.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Understanding, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Understanding, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I signed contract for all my books with publishing house
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I don't know yet
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
So much things, I can't say about only one
The last books that you read?
Broken by Donna Siggers
What are your goals now?
To publish all my books, and open my own psychologic office
Whom do you admire?
I think I have too much examples
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, just 4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie, empty conversations
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, empty conversations
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
No
What are your strengths ?
I love to work, and can't stop until I finish everything. I can understand everyone. I love to teach, because it works. I never lie. Love to be positive, and smile no matter what.
How do friends view you?
I don't know. I just know, that they love me, and always stay around when I need them.
How do acquaintances view you?
Always positive.
What are your favourite games?
I don't have time, but I loved to play "God of wars"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lermontov, Tolkien, Kieran Higgins, S.J Maas, Dostoyevsky, Neena Brar, Me (ahah), A. Dumas, Alys Arden, Mario Puso, Bronte, Jane Austin, and many many others, because I read too much
What kinds of music do you like?
Classics, Slow, music of 80-90
What is your favourite food?
Shrimps, All kind of meat
What are your favourite films?
American history X, Green mile, Godfather, Pride and prejustice, Gone with the wind, Twilight (what? I really do like it), All Marvel movies (I'm a fan of Stan Lee works) Split, so much fantasy movies I can't even write them all
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the beast, cinderella, all Grimm's fairytales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Writing books, and help women in need as a psychologist
What is your dream job?
I already have my dream works
Tell us about your dream partner.
Important thing is, we must understand each other. If we do, we can be the best
Where do you want to live?
America, Europe
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, astrology